Providing a Christ-centered, Holy Spirit-led program through which people discover the Kingdom of God in the midst of today's world

Retreats in North America


Results 1 to 10 of 71
British Columbia
Canada BC Van Isle Spring Retreat
Friday, March 18, 2016 to Sunday, March 20, 2016
Camp Imadene, Mesachie Lake, BC V0R 2N0
Canada British Columbia Mainland
Monday, August 03, 2015 to Saturday, August 08, 2015
Faith Mission Retreat Centre, Falkland, BC V0E 1W0
Canada British Columbia Van Isle
Sunday, July 03, 2016 to Friday, July 08, 2016
Cowichan River Bible Camp, Duncan, BC V9L 1N9
New Brunswick
Maine Acadia
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Claremont Hotel, Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
Ontario
Canada Ontario Grace
Sunday, July 19, 2015 to Friday, July 24, 2015
Silver Lake Wesleyan Camp, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
Canada Ontario Grace Fall Retreat
Friday, November 06, 2015 to Sunday, November 08, 2015
Golden Lake United Church Camp Site, Golden Lake, ON K0J 1X0
Alabama
Alabama
Sunday, May 29, 2016 to Friday, June 03, 2016
Camp Sumatanga, Gallant, AL 35972
Arizona
Arizona Retreat
Thursday, April 14, 2016 to Sunday, April 17, 2016
Our Lady of Guadalupe Conference Center, Phoenix, AZ 85037
California
California Arrowhead CFO
Sunday, July 10, 2016 to Saturday, July 16, 2016
Arrowhead Ranch Conference Center, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
California Mount Shasta
Sunday, July 10, 2016 to Saturday, July 16, 2016
Mount Shasta United Methodist Campground, Mount Shasta, CA 96067


<< First   < PreviousResults Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8Next >   Last >>

Find a Retreat/Camp



2015 ACFO. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.