Providing a Christ-centered, Holy Spirit-led program through which people discover the Kingdom of God in the midst of today's world

Retreats in North America


Results 1 to 10 of 72
British Columbia
Canada BC Van Isle
Sunday, July 03, 2016 to Saturday, July 09, 2016
Cowichan River Bible Camp, Duncan, BC V9L 1N9
Canada BC Van Isle Spring Retreat
Friday, March 11, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016
Camp Imadene, Mesachie Lake, BC V0R 2N0
Canada British Columbia Mainland
Monday, August 08, 2016 to Saturday, August 13, 2016
Faith Mission Retreat Centre, Falkland, BC V0E 1W0
New Brunswick
Maine Acadia
Friday, October 14, 2016 to Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Claremont Hotel, Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
Ontario
Canada Ontario Grace
Sunday, July 24, 2016 to Friday, July 29, 2016
Silver Lake Wesleyan Camp, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
Canada Ontario Grace Fall Retreat
Friday, November 04, 2016 to Sunday, November 06, 2016
Golden Lake United Church Camp Site, Golden Lake, ON K0J 1X0
Alabama
Alabama
Sunday, June 05, 2016 to Friday, June 10, 2016
Camp Sumatanga, Gallant, AL 35972
Alabama CFO Day
Saturday, January 23, 2016 to Saturday, January 23, 2016
Fullness Christian Fellowship, Vestavia, AL 35216
Arizona
Arizona Retreat
Thursday, April 07, 2016 to Sunday, April 10, 2016
Our Lady of Guadalupe Conference Center, Phoenix, AZ 85037
California
California Arrowhead CFO
Sunday, July 10, 2016 to Saturday, July 16, 2016
Arrowhead Ranch Conference Center, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352


<< First   < PreviousResults Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8Next >   Last >>

Find a Retreat/Camp



2016 ACFO. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.